Q

Emertxe Reviews

Home » Reviews

Emertxe Information Technologies Bangalore Reviews

Welcome to our Emertxe Information Technologies Bangalore reviews page. Our placement cell has tied up with various companies for placements. They can be categorized as Embedded design service companies, MNC R&D centers, Small and Medium sized companies and Startups. To get regular updates on our institute’s placements request you to check our Facebook page.

Google Reviews – THE next success could be YOURS

Here is a snapshot of what our students have to stay. Landing a core job in Embedded Systems and IoT is very much possible with Emertxe. We have entire ecosystem in place. The next success story can very well be yours. Are you ready?.

Jeeva Gs
Jeeva Gs
18:02 02 Mar 21
Hello Everyone, I have done my graduation from Government engineering college huvina hadagali.it gives me immense pleasure to write this review. After I graduated I was searching for job in my core field to upgrade my competencies and to aid better job opportunities. Due to pandemic I couldn't get jobs and thought of joining training institutes for better placements. I surfed on web through lot of institutes and finally landed on Emertxe based on their reviews.Right from the beginning to till course completion, I had received very good support from my mentors on course material, class works, lab exercises and projects assignments to help upskill my embededd system domain knowledge along with softskills. Even during the pandemic, institute followed up with me on placements. I am happy to share that I have now placed in good company "Crest Aerospace Technologies pvt ltd." through Emetxe. I recommend this institute to improve your Embedded system knowledge.
Dharshini Priya
Dharshini Priya
15:15 01 Mar 21
I am Dharshini priya, from Govt Engineering college - srirangam. I joined Emertex in this pandemic period, and undergo online training 4.5 months. This is best platform for Embedded online training. Good faculty member, any time doubt clearance, provided good hands on each topics. Interview based focus. i am very happy that i got selected in Crest Aerospace Technologies pvt. Ltd. Thank you Emertex for your support and guidance..
Sagar reddy
Sagar reddy
15:03 01 Mar 21
Hii my name is Sagar MV, I did my graduation from UVCE college which is under Bangalore University.My intrest is to work in core companies.After completing my graduation in 2019 one of my senoir suggested me one of the best Embedded course institute in Bangalore which is "Emertxe"..Later i joined Emertxe And got placed in Lekha wireless solutions company after completing my course.I suggest if you are passionate about doing job in the Embedded industry and want to get trained, then "Emertxe" would be the right place to join. You will be trained here from the basics and gradually you will be learning industry level concepts. The trainers and mentors are very helpful and co-operative.You will be getting job opportunities even before completion of your coursework.During pandemic situation also they conducted online classes,workshops ,online tests to interact with students and provided an placements drives also.I thank Emertxe for their support to get my first job in core company.
Pvvr 414
Pvvr 414
07:28 01 Mar 21
Hi this is pasala verra vineeth from duvvur, A.P.I completed my B.TECH graduation from Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology, proddatur, A.P.After completion of B.Tech I decided to join "Emertxe " to increase my skills in embedded systems.I joined bemertxe in june 2019. There are starting the skills from the Basic linx and C language. And then Embedded system , Linux internals.After completion of every module there will a test to know how kuch your improved. And Assignments and projects will be there for every module.If you have any doubts about the topics, assignments and projects everyday there will a lab sessions to discuss and complete.During pandamic COVID-19 it was tough to get placed.Finally I got placed in " HCL Technologies Pvt Ltd". I am thankful to the whole team of Emertxe.Thank you
Dipanwita Mete
Dipanwita Mete
07:23 26 Feb 21
I completed my graduation from P.B College of Engineering, Chennai and my post graduation from VIT Vellore.After this I decided to join "Emertxe" to increase my embedded and coding knowledge and also to get a core job. I joined ECIP course.Before the pandemic started, I was in 2nd or 3rd round of some companies but all went on hold during the pandemic. That was a scary time, but Emertxe helped a lot with the online classes.And finally I got placed in "HCL Technologies Pvt Ltd". I am thankful to the whole team of Emertxe.Thank you.
prakash mkp
prakash mkp
12:41 18 Feb 21
Good place to learn.Thanks to team emertxe.And my college name is Peri institute of technology 2019 batch.Placed in HCL.
Naga narasimha rao
Naga narasimha rao
13:08 17 Feb 21
Hi this is Naga Narasimha Rao student of Emertxe .After completion of graduation I had decided to join "Emertxe" to get a job in a core company. It's an institute where you can boost your technical skills, and also I had experienced a very much friendly environment. They will cover all the modules and the projects which are necessary for the placements. Faculty and mentors have helped me whenever I arose with the doubts.During pandemic COVID-19 it was tough to get placed and I was literally panicked. But Emertxe has always motivated and carried online sessions in this tough situation and made it possible to get placed.Finally I got placed in one of the best companies, "DATA PATTERNS" . I want to thank the placement cell and the whole team of Emertxe. They are doing a great job.But you must work hard continuously . It was nice to share my experience. Thank You.
Mani Kandan
Mani Kandan
12:21 17 Feb 21
I have done my BTech Information technology in St Joseph college of engineering in Chennai, I am very interested in Internet of things and robotics, So I Have decided to Search on internet For training, I came across Emertxe institute of Technology in Bangalore where they more focused on skills as wells as Placements, Then I came to Emertxe , The faculty have Good Training skills and problem solving skills which is more useful for us, I have not only focused on placements I want to do Reasearch and develop new innovative projects, For that Emertxe Supported me in every possible way. To get into high package company Problem solving skills is more important For that Emertxe Provided lots of Assignment where I developed my programming skills and problem solving skills very strong, They adopted US and Canada education system where they will finish a topic as soon as they will give assignment and clear the topic very strong. Emertxe giving lots of very good opportunity in placements, only thing you have to work hard and take daily assignment and tests which is conducting in Emertxe every day. In Case if you are more research oriented guy, you can ask more doubts and guidance from your faculty, Skills is More Important Where Emertxe Is right place to choose and Finally I got Placed in HCL technologies Pvt Ltd.
nehal pasha
nehal pasha
12:10 17 Feb 21
I Completed my graduation from Bangalore Institute of technology.After completion of graduation I have decided to join "Emertxe" to upgrade Industrial skills. It's an institute where you can boost your technical skills, and also I have experienced very much friendly environment.During this pandemic also Emertxe did'nt leave us apart, they were constantly in our ears giving online classes, resume building classes, interview preparation classes etc, which made us believe in them.Emertxe also have got very good placement opportunities where you get wide range of companies with competitive compensations.I got placed in Methode Electronics, happy that I'm working in Embedded domain and would like to thank complete Emertxe team.If you want to kick start your career in Embedded/IoT, Emertxe is the best place to do so.
yeswanth kumar
yeswanth kumar
13:47 11 Feb 21
I have done my graduation from Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology.After completion of graduation I have to decide to join Embedded systems Institute "Emertxe" is best one to upgrade industrial Embedded skills. it's institute where you can boost your technical skills and also I have experienced very much friendly environment. They will cover all the modules and the project s which necessary for the placements. Faculty and mentors have helped me whenever I rise hand with the doubts.During the pandemic COVID19 it was tough to get placed and I was literally panic. But Emertxe has conduct disha class motivated and carried online sessions in this tough situtation and made it possible to get placed.Finally I got placed in the in one of the best company "HCL Technologies Pvt Ltd". I want to thank placement cell and whole team of Emertxe. They are doing great work.But at last its our Hardwork and having Hope is very much important. it was nice sharing my experience Thanks You.
MASS-EE_ by_UshaHY
MASS-EE_ by_UshaHY
10:21 10 Feb 21
Positive: QualityHi all,Myself Usha H Y from Shimoga, I've completed my graduation at Shree Devi institute of Technology, Mangalore in the year 2019. After my graduation, based upon the suggestions and my interests I was in search of Institute where I can develop technical skills required in the field of Embedded.I landed at Emertxe, where I got the best mentors to gain knowledge required to get into an organization. During the Corona crisis, online classes were smoothly handled and great interactive disha sessions were held online to prepare for interviews.With all the help and support provided to me at Emertxe, I've been placed at RealthingKs Pvt Ltd .Thank you😊
Pavan R
Pavan R
04:55 06 Feb 21
Emertxe has best quality training and placement assistance in embedded systems.They have very good training facilities in terms of technical skills.The placement assistance continued even during the pandemic with the help of online interviews.The whole course is taught so that the candidate gets a very good knowledge about embedded systems and also has interview preparation.Emertxe helped me get placed in Tata Elxsi.I thank everyone at Emertxe for this opportunity.
divya g
divya g
14:16 05 Feb 21
This is Divya..and I am a 2017 graduate.and I always had a dream to get into core domain. then in the month of may 2020 i joined in emertxe through online. MY EXPERIENCE with emertxe is just awesome. The mentors are friendly.and the way they explain every topic and conducting exams on every topic is very good. After completing my course in emertxe I got placed in Tata elxsi in the month of Feb 2021. I am soo thankful to emertxe .So guys if you have any thought to join emertxe to take up the course.Just go aheadYou will learn alot..
karthik merugu
karthik merugu
12:35 05 Feb 21
Very good place to learn about embedded systems, micro controllers, and QT.Excellent Mentors , lab assistants, and good infrastructure and excellent supportGot selected in Tata Elxsi
rakesh k
rakesh k
11:29 03 Feb 21
Iam rakesh completed M.Tech in BGSIT,B.G Nagar,in VLSI design and embedded system, I joined Emertxe in August 2019, till March 2020 it was offline class, after that during lockdown period they conducted online classes , disha preparation session for interview and all .During these pandemic days they provided virtual interview so it was helpful lot for the students ..Recently I got placed in prime edge info solution system @ chennai.Iam so thankful to ours mentors and placement team!!
Sunil Kumar Kushawaha
Sunil Kumar Kushawaha
07:22 03 Feb 21
"best place to learn and get hand on expriance in Embedded fied mostly in software like embedded C, system programming. What ever industry requred these days, i got those skills from emertxe" the best thing is that they provide online training in covid period.i want to thank all the team of emertxe from my core of heart.
Robin V Issac
Robin V Issac
07:00 03 Feb 21
After completion of my Btech from Amal jyothi college, i joined Emertxe in September 2019. They provided me coaching after that i placed in Bluebird company. This is the best training institute with skilled mentors... Even in pandemic situation Emertxe was able to provide us online coaching and excellent placement support.I am grateful for this opportunity and very thankful to them
K Bindu sree
K Bindu sree
17:00 01 Feb 21
Hii,I have graduated from RYMEC Bellary , Karnataka in 2019.To start my career in the field of embedded i joined EMERTXE. Emertxe is the best institute to learn and develop their skills in Embedded and software domains. During pandemic covid-19 emertxe has always motivated and conducted online sessions which helped us a lot and also with the placements.I would suggest to start their Carrier with EMERTXE to become professional programmer.I got placed at one of the good company(INTIMETEC).Thanks to emertxe team for their support throughout the process.
Sanjay Jaiswal
Sanjay Jaiswal
15:19 01 Feb 21
Hi,I have completed b.tech(EEE) from GL Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management, Greater Noida. After that i joined the Emertxe Institute in january 2020 first 1.5 month i had took the classes offline mode and due to COVID-19 pendemic had took classes online mode. there mentors are well skilled and provide you knowledge from scratch. in both mode i enjoyed the way they teaching and also helping while doing assignments and projects.one more thing emertxe also providing Disha Session where you will know how to write resume and many thing more.if anyone want to upgrade their skill in embedded system then i would recommend Emertxe is the best place.I got placed in Prime Edge Info Solutions Pvt LtdThank you to all emertxe team for their support!!!.
rangesh d
rangesh d
06:54 30 Jan 21
Very well teaching and training method by the well trained mentors.if you want to become a excellent embedded developer come to emertxe and "work hard".After completing my degree in Bapuji institute of Engineering technology Davangere,i joined in emertxe and got placed in "ALTRAN".
Siva Kannappan
Siva Kannappan
16:37 29 Jan 21
It's great place to learn everything related to embedded software from scratch..Well trained professionals trains you.. without any doubt go for it......
suhas g h
suhas g h
02:26 24 Jan 21
I completed my BE from Sir MVIT, Bangalore. I joined Emertxe in September 2019. This is the best training institute with skilled mentors... Even in pandemic situation Emertxe was able to provide us online coaching and excellent placement support.Because of this I successfully completed my course and also got job in a company called Altran India and I am grateful for this opportunity.
Vinanti Hiroji
Vinanti Hiroji
08:52 22 Jan 21
I have done my graduation from S.G Balekundri institute of technology Belgaum from VTU university.I joined Emertxe after 1 year of my graduation. To start my career in the field of embedded, joining Emertxe was the best decision i have ever made . Emertxe is one of the best institute for all who are interested to learn and develop their skills in Embedded and Software domain.All teachers and mentors are very supportive and give their best guidance us to get placed in a good companies. In this pandemic the online classes and labs were very effective and gave us good confidence in this tough time.i got placed in altran company.i want to thank placement cell and whole team of Emertxe.Thank you all for giving me this great opportunity.
vasumati prabhu
vasumati prabhu
06:46 22 Jan 21
Hi all ,I completed my BE in Electronics and Communication Engineering from S. G. Balekundri Institute of Technology, Belagavi, Karnataka. After my BE I want to start my career in Embedded field. So i joined Emertxe based on the suggestion from my college senior who has been placed from Emertxe.The training in emertxe is really good. All the mentors are friendly and are available at any time to clear our doubts. I completed half of my course through regular classes and then the covid pandemic came. Then the classes restarted through online. Even in the online classes more efforts were taken by the mentors to make us understand the concepts clearly through online.The placement cell also tried a lot in this crisis period to bring more companies for placement. Finally with the help and support from the mentors and the placement team, I got placed at Altran.Thanks to the whole emertxe team for their support. If anyone wants to make career in embedded field I suggest to join Emertxe.
Kartik More
Kartik More
05:02 22 Jan 21
I completed my engineering in S G Balekundri Inst. Of Tech. I joined Emertxe for training & to start my career in Embedded domain.I got placed in Altran india recently.Best placement support especially in pandemic situation.The course is well designed and staff is very helpful & supportive.
amruth lal.v.
amruth lal.v.
17:37 20 Jan 21
Hi all ,I completed my btech in Electronics and Communication Engineering from College of Engineering Pathanapuram. After my btech I want to start my career in core field. I need to improve my technical skills for that I have chosen Emertxe based on the suggestion from my college senior who has been placed from Emertxe.The training in emertxe makes us easily understand topics. All the mentors are friendly and are available at any time to clear our doubts. I completed half of my course through regular classes and then the covid pandemic came. Then the classes restarted through online. Even in the online classes more effort were taken by the mentors to make us understand the concepts.The placement cell also tried a lot in this crisis period to bring more companies for placement. Finally with the help and support from the mentors and the placement team, I got placed at Sasken Technologies.Thanks to the whole emertxe team for their support.
GAGAN A
GAGAN A
02:51 20 Jan 21
Emertxe is one of the best institutes to mould your career in embedded domain.I have done my Bachelors in Electrical and Electronics stream from University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering, Bangalore. After that, I joined Emertxe in the month of March'20. Everything went smoothly for a week and then this pandemic happened. I was bit worried about my future. But I should thank everyone at Emertxe for boosting my confidence both technically and morally.Classes were shifted from offline to online mode. Mentors were really supportive i.e from explaining concepts clearly to solving doubts, they were just phenomenal. Their constant guidance through this pandemic really helped me to understand subjects thoroughly and crack the interviews.Recently, I got placed into Lekha Wireless Solutions Pvt Ltd because of this unwavering support and guidance from Emertxe.To conclude, I would personally recommend Emertxe for anyone who is aspiring to have bright future in embedded domain.Let this saga continue for all aspirants in embedded domain.Thanks to the whole team of Emertxe !
Manjunath B L
Manjunath B L
20:08 19 Jan 21
Only few institute's in Bangalore take there institute in a serious professional manner and i bet Emertxe is the leading one.I graduated from kalpataru institute of technology Tiptur in 2020 during pandemic situation and worried about my future.one of my senior suggested me to join Emertxe as i was fond of embedded systems. Right form the day one it was a great experience in learning by mentor's who have deep knowledge in subjects they teach. They solved every doubt and gave support both for placements as well as real world problems.One point to mention is that they let us do the project's and get involved in it which is very helpful during interviews.One thing i personally admire is there transparency regarding placement. Everyone gets opportunity equally and gets support till the end of placement procedure.and other thing is the fee structure which is affordable and less compared to other institutions in Bangalore.I got placed in Sasken Technologies Pvt LtdEarly than completion of the course and i thank emertxe for giving knowledge and support throughout the course.
Akkinaguntla Sabitha
Akkinaguntla Sabitha
14:39 19 Jan 21
I have done my graduation in E& C Stream. from Sri Padmavathi Mahila University ,Tirupathi .I have decided in my final year that i should work in a core company and decided to join any institute that gives training in Embedded Systems, then got to know about the institute ''EMERTXE".In this institute,from starting to ending they have taken a very good care in teaching and training the students in a best way and the best place to learn .We will be having an early acess to placements , no need to wait till completion of training.In these Pandemic situation too, it has offered many placements.They have taken online classes and motivated students to not quit trying.And I have got selected in "Lekha Wireless Private Ltd", Gratitude to whole team of emertxe who showed me the path for my career.
poonam patil
poonam patil
09:21 19 Jan 21
Hii,I graduated from Moodlakatte Institute of Technology Kundapura, karnataka in 2018.To start my career in the field of embedded i joined EMERTXE. Emertxe is the best institute who are interested to learn and develop their skills in Embedded and software domains. During pandemic covid-19 emertxe has always motivated and carried online sessions which helped us a lot.I would recommend who all are interested in programming to become professional programmer this is the best platform.I got placed at Intimetec. Thanks to emertxe team for their support throughout the process.
Shaik Shajara Sharikha
Shaik Shajara Sharikha
09:12 19 Jan 21
Hi all,Myself Shaik Shajara Sharikha from Bangalore, I've completed my graduation at HKBK College of Engineering in the year 2019. After my graduation, based upon the suggestions and my interests I was in search of Institute where I can develop technical skills required in the field of Embedded.I landed at Emertxe, where I got the best mentors to gain knowledge required to get into an organization. During the Corona crisis, online classes were smoothly handled and great interactive disha sessions were held online to prepare for interviews.With all the help and support provided to me at Emertxe, I've been placed at Sasken Technologies Limited. I'll start my journey as Sasian soon with all the skills I've gained at Emertxe.Thank you😊
Pavani Reddy
Pavani Reddy
07:40 19 Jan 21
First of all, I would like to thank EMERTXE for giving an opportunity to get placed in SASKEN Technologies. I completed my B.E in Nagarjuna college of engineering and to pursue my career in embedded, i joined "Emertxe". Here in emertxe , the modules are well designated with all required concepts , projects and assignments. Mentors are very supportive and helpful and all concepts are taught from scratch. During pandemic it was tough to get placed , but emertxe with their online sessions made it possible to get placed. Finally with my hard work and emertxe support i got placed.
Sandesh Haridas
Sandesh Haridas
07:02 19 Jan 21
Hi,I completed my engineering in electronics and communication from Gopalan College of Engineering and Management and joined Embedded System course in Emertxe.I found the theory classes to be easy to understand and labs were interesting with challenging assignments and projects. The mentors are well versed in their teaching and helped us out in solving mistakes while coding.Even during lockdown, Emertxe was able to reach out to us through their online classes. I got placed into Intimetec Visionsoft Pvt. Ltd. through Emertxe with a good package.I personally would recommend Emertxe for people who are interested in embedded domain or core electronics domain.Thank you.
Akshata Patil
Akshata Patil
17:54 08 Jan 21
Hi,I am from E&C branch and i dint had much knowledge in coding but i was very much interested in Embedded systems.I found emertxe is one of the best embedded training institute. I personally feel i have gained lot of knowledge in programming and understanding embedded systems in deep for this i want to really thank for emertxe mentors who are kind and friendly with students which helped me to learn in a good environment. I would like to say that all mentors are really well experienced. And also during pandemic situation they provide virtual classes and it helped a lot.And finally i got placed in one of the core company, thank you for the entire team emertxe.I would defintely recommend emertxe institute for embedded systems program.
shashank d.pawar
shashank d.pawar
14:28 08 Jan 21
I am Shashank Pawar D completed my B.E. (Electronics and communication) in Vivekananda institute of technology. I had interest in embedded system domain so I joined one of leading embedded system training institute called Emertxe information technologies here I completed my embedded system course where learning atmosphere is very nice and all the mentors are well qualified and they will teach very nicely and they will clear all doubts they will take care of each and every student and the placement is really awesome and we get lot of opportunities. I got placed in in time tec vision soft Pvt limited.
Prajwal S
Prajwal S
13:52 08 Jan 21
I wanted to pursue my career in embedded field, so while looking for options I came across Emertxe. After a month I joined emertxe, pandemic started. I was worried about the future but emertxe helped in shifting training form offline to online and to make the best use of lock down times.The courses are designed according to the industry requirement. Mentors explain each topic from basics . Projects and assignments are also very relevant and help understand the topic. Very effective online tools are used to understand the concepts. Disha sessions are conducted to prepare for interviews.Now while doing the course I got placed in Intimetec. I'm thankful to emertxe for this great experience and learning.
Swizell Pereira
Swizell Pereira
12:29 07 Jan 21
I completed my BE from Don Bosco College Of Engineering Goa. After doing some online searching i came across Emertxe as i wanted to enhance my skills in embedded which turned out to be one of the best decision. The course is well designed covering all the required concepts ,always upto date and all concepts are taught from the scratch. Inorder to have hands on experiance we were given various assignment and Projects to work on. Due to pandemic i was shifted to online classroom which was almost equivalent to physical classroom. The mentors as well lab mentors are always ready to solve everyones doubts tirelessly, besides there were also many online doubt clearing sessions conducted.There were also several DISHA workshops conducted where we were trained in preparing our resume and facing interviews which is also important for placements.The placements in emertxe has always been good. Even during pandemic they got many multinational companies with good packages.Finally with my hardwork and emertxe's full support, i landed my 1st job in Intime Tec Visionsoft Pvt Ltd. Thank you team Emertxe.
shyamala selvaraj
shyamala selvaraj
10:44 07 Jan 21
Hi all,I am shyamala, have done my graduation from Institute of road and transport technology, I have joined Emertxe to start my career. There were 100+ placement opportunities.I got placed in "Intimetec visionsoft Pvt Ltd.,"Emertxe is very good place to learn and start our career life.Mentors are very helpful and motivated me to get a job.Emertxe is one of the best training institutes in Banglore.Thankyou Emertxe..
Next Reviews

What Industry Experts say about us?

 

”Emertxe has helped us strengthen our team with talented new engineers. The recruits though fresh grads from have shown excellent confidence in handling our projects, very commendable performance especially since we work in niche space. Emertxe service and personal attention is extraordinary. We are expanding and Emertxe will surely be a part of our plans. Our thanks to the dedicated team at Emertxe and wish them all the best..”

Ashwini Subbaiah
Manager – Human Resources, Chelsio Communication

What Industry Experts say about us?

 

”I am impressed with the vision that the management has for the students undergoing training at Emertxe.Students are learning what it takes to jump start their career in the semiconductor domain. Because of the the high-quality training, the students are getting placed in the best companies across India.”

Yogesh Sharma
CEO, Mindvik Software Solutions

What Industry Experts say about us?

 

”Emertxe has been a long standing and quality player in the field of embedded systems training and has always stayed ahead in offering training in the latest technologies since their inception more than 10 yrs ago. The effort put in by their experienced trainers, who also have great industry experience is special. I have also seen the amount of personal care they take to try and get placements for all students. A great place to go to if u wanna work in embedded systems, IOT (off late). Good luck. ?”

Amrudesh
Co-Founder, Edoola

What Industry Experts say about us?

 

”Emertxe has been very active L&D provider in embedded domain and fastest growing Learner Enabler in Silicon Valley of India Bengaluru. The leadership is highly qualified and presence in this space for long time. Their placement is excellent and growing and trained talents are placed in MNCs. Their approach is very systematic, technology powered yet with extensive hands on experience in this field.”

Vaidyanathan Ramalingam
Founder & CEO, Skills2Talent

What Industry Experts say about us?

 

”In the contemporary world we need organizations like Emertxe which focuses on transforming the students into professionals by bridging the gap between forced training and experimental learning. Engineers I hired from Emertxe posses fantastic attitude-approach-adaptability and of course driven by passion. These engineers with just 6-12 months of experience was able to match 30+ months of experience engineers with their approach. This immensely saved ramp up time of the team. Emertxe approach of focusing on the core knowledge along with the attitude-transformation is commendable. Looking forward for long term association with Emertxe.”

Saimadhav P
Director, Aricent

Our Recent Success Stories… YOU could be NEXT

Got a Placement Query? Leave it below